La nuova Bibbia






  

 

 

Agenzie diffusione San Paolo - per i librai
    

Mappa interattiva Agenzie San Paolo

 
 

 

Ufficio Agenzie Disp
Piazza Soncino, 5
20092 Cinisello Balsamo (MI)
tel 02.660.75.410
fax 02.660.75.440

E-mail: disp.segreteria@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Francesco Nucerito
Via Galeno, 91
87012 Castrovillari (CS)
Tel. e Fax 0981.21.259
Cell. 328.42.74.003
E-mail:
francesco.nucerito@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Andrea Nepoti Goitan
Via della Grada, 8
40122 Bologna (BO)
Tel. e Fax 051.64.92.480
Cell. 335.70.73.725
E-mail: andrea.nepoti@stpauls.it

    


Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Carlo Parrino
Via Ottobono, 4/A
33100 Udine (UD)
Casella postale n. 80 33037 Pasian di Prato
Tel. 0432.23.49.51
Fax 0432.23.69.82
Cell. 340.53.23.712
E-mail: carlo.parrino@stpauls.it

    


Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Antonio Grieco
Via Monte Fumaiolo 44
00139 Roma
Tel. e Fax 06.81.86.822
Cell. 349.85.23.241
E-mail:
antonio.grieco@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Francesco Forghieri
P.zza Roma, 3
04100 Latina (LT)
Tel. 0773.66.08.79
Fax 0773.176.17.12
Cell. 335.78.84.697
E-mail: francesco.forghieri@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Roberto Bartolomeoni
Via Castagnola, 17C
16043 Chiavari (GE)
Tel. e Fax 0185.31.07.84
Cell. 335.54.72.640
E-mail: roberto.bartolomeoni@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Sergio Novi
Via A. Cagnoni, 5
20146 Milano (MI)
Tel. e Fax 02/95.44.10.59
Cell. 340.55.99.792
E-mail: sergio.novi@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Antonio Rigoldi
Via Dabusti, 6
27058 Voghera (PV)
Tel. e Fax 0383.44.571
Cell. 348.22.33.904
E-mail: antonio.rigoldi@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Giacomo Gregori
Viale Segantini, 19
20050 Veduggio con Colzano (MI)
Tel. 0362 91.13.50
Fax 0362.60.95.052
Cell. 333.12.45.318
E-mail: giacomo.gregori@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Augusto Scibilia
Via Spadolini, 10/B
20141 Milano (MI)
Tel. 02.89.50.32.01
Fax 02.700.563.558
Cell. 337.67.71.82
E-mail: augusto.scibilia@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Nicolino Ionni
Via E. Fermi, 30
63030 Acquaviva Picena (AP)
Tel. e Fax
0735/73.67.81
Cell. 339.56.50.446

E-mail:
nicolino.ionni@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Davide Robattino
Via Valdellatorre 49/15 sc.B
10149 Torino (TO)
Tel. e Fax 011.21.82.71
Cell. 349.60.81.815
E-mail:
davide.robattino@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Pietro Cusato
Via G. Capruzzi, 286
70124 Bari (BA)
Tel. e Fax 080.55.65.096
Cell. 333.90.15.856
E-mail: pietro.cusato@stpauls.it

    

 

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Andrea Mameli
Via Matteotti, 15
09047 Selargius (CA)
Tel. 340.89.86.110
Fax 070.84.29.09
E-mail: andrea.mameli@stpauls.it

    

    

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Salvatore Spampinato
Via Rosso di San Secondo, 14/B
95128 Catania (CT)
Tel. e Fax 095.52.22.75
Cell. 335.82.00.186
E-mail:
salvatore.spampinato@stpauls.it

    


Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Luca D'Aniello
Capanne   Via Bologna, 14
56020 Montopoli V.no (PI)
Tel. e Fax 0571.46.70.63
Cell. 338.70.18.608
E-mail: luca.daniello@stpauls.it

    

     

Agenzia Diffusione San Paolo
Agente: Giorgio Petrin
Via Giulio Zanon 130/C
35129 Padova
Fax 049.88.72.650
Cell. 348.29.32.599
E-mail: giorgio.petrin@stpauls.it